Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicholasDean84

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as busy. I am always on the go whether it be for work or hanging out. Rarely do I have any down time and when I do I usually fill it up with one of the 50 things on my to do list. I'm a chronic list maker, its an addiction I need to address, it's also on my list of things to address.

I'm always in to try anything at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I quit my job in LA to move back to WA to be closer to family. Before returning I spent 3 months traveling through Central America, 7 countries, and then Hawaii for another month. Excited to be back in Seattle for spring. Boating, biking, hiking anyone?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dating websites...clearly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the boyish charm or the enticing smirk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors- Klusterman, Kerouac, Palahniuk, Steven Levitt, Brett Easton Ellis, Sedaris, Hunter S. Thompson, F. Scott Fitzgerald, J.D. Salinger, Gregory David Roberts.
Film- Too many to be listed. Let's just say I'll be surprised if you really like a movie and I haven't seen it, really cheesy chick flicks excluded.
Shows- Suits, Game of Thrones, Tosh, New Girl, Archer, Daily Show (since '99).
Music - Pretty diverse, I'm fairly sure I have mutual ground with almost anyone on the planet, unless you like musicals and contemporary jazz exclusively.
Food- I like seafood, probably part of being a PNW native. Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Japanese anything market fresh or grilled, actually really anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something other than sitting at home. I prefer it to be with people I like at a place that is not too crowded with some type of live music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a girl who likes boys who like girls.

You let your hair down on the weekends and get a little out of control, hell sometimes it's even appropriate on week nights.

You like to smile, not just because you're nervous or something is funny, but because you're at a happy sane stable space in your life.

You're intelligent in a way that challenges me, this would normally mean being able to carry healthy conversation as well as the occasional witty comment, insightful notion or fun fact.

You're active. This is not negotiable, I need someone that likes to get up get out and do things. It's fine to take the occasional off night but I like to stay busy.