Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mephistopharo

26 M Leeds, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My story is seldom told.

I used to wake with the sun every morning, but now i just wake up to the same everyday more or less.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working monday through friday every week for the past several years and some odd months. I'm living in leeds. Things have been better but they're looking up. My life is always looking up and creeping forward. I love stars and space and thought of being small and the benefits of maintaining some humility. I keep the place relatively clean and stocked with the things I like. I do smoke pot, it's not always something i do but i do indulge. Also I play in local Mtg tournaments a few days a week.

These days I'm... fucking gardening my ass off and choppin' wood and shit! Fighting the good fight. I'm building things and cooking food. Trying to make the most of myself by my goddamn self.
I’m really good at
Follow those who pale in your shadow.

Just about everything i do. If it involves skill and perhaps a goal i am more than willing to participate and give it my best. My tongue is sharp.

Feel free to inquire about the things I give meaning now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dreadlocks, viking beard, pissed off face, suprisingly pleasant to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as i'd like to but i enjoy Tolkien, Stephen King, Lovecraft, and I want to read A song of Ice and Fire series. I love horror movies, the history, science, discovery channels, and Netflix. I <3 learning new things and applying my passions. Music includes, Led zeppelin, Sublime, Grateful Dead, Black keys, Tool, Ministry Gorillaz, White Zombie. Good stuff. I like food, just not onions generally.
The six things I could never do without
In order of my disposition

my dog leroy (hims a good man)
tobacco
sex
pot
Internet
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pretty girls and how to attract them to me. Also i think about inventions, and creating new things, or just doing something important. I feel I'm on the cusp of a great epiphany.
On a typical Friday night I am
Time is relative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i think i might different.
My power animal is a dragon and whatever that means.
Also I've seen a UFO, but I don't see any right now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me attractive or if you yourself are attractive. Or just for shits n giggles. Seriously if pleases you just say anything. I'm looking for just ONE good girl to help give this life some greater meaning.