Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicholaseu

25 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm:
-Nerdy with a dash of outgoing
-Sporty, but no Tom Brady
-Slow-witted, but fleet of foot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm active and enjoy playing sports or just getting outdoors. I skate twice a week, hit up trailheads as often as possible, and like to climb indoors/outdoors casually. If you've ever cheered for the Sharks, climbed a real or fake rock, or backpacked in the Sierras, I think we'd get along!

In order to pay for my lavish lifestyle, I currently I work as a tutor for a Palo Alto-based company. I tutor the SAT to high school students. If it wasn't for my students, I wouldn't know what was going on with teen moms these days, so I'm blessed.

I. love. travel. I'm rooted in San Francisco for now, but I'm pining to hit the road again. I've been to various countries in Europe, Africa, Asia, South America. Most recently, I taught English at an elementary school in Korea, where I honed my tape-recorder English skills.

I love all foods, except kale--my insides are a no kale zone. Kidding, sort of. I honestly didn't really know what kale was until I moved here. Now it seems like every 10th word I hear is "kale."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking--after 6 months fighting for spots in lower nob hill, anyone can be a pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Herm...I wish I knew. Maybe that I'm good-natured? Or that I need a good shave?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kafaka on the Shore; The Stand; Underworld; Lord of the Rings, so many more.
Movies: Adaptation; Forgetting Sarah Marshall; Bad Company; The Shining; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Music: Many many many... James Blake, Radiohead, Animal Collective, Okkervil River, Dylan, the Beatles, 2Pac...
Food: Indian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Korean, Thai, Chinese, All of 'em.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pen and paper, hockey skates, a musical device, water bottle, friends, intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people I love. and Hockey. and food. the things I read, and those that I want to write about. Sometimes my work. Absurd scenarios that pop into my head as I look out the bus window. Occasionally macabre end-of-the-world scenarios. But mostly, positive stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes going out on the town; at other times enjoying a quieter night with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent 13 minutes on this question and only came up with this.