Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicholaso337

35 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a very openminded, free spirited at heart, confident person. I love to laugh so Im pretty sure that I have a good sense of humor. At least I think so. I try not to take myself or life to seriously, and focus more on being happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got out of the Air Force about 6 years ago as I worked as an EMT. Just didn't want to spend my life in the military, it wasn't for me but it was a great experience for me at that point in my life. No regrets. At the moment I am driving a big truck and delivering water to business' and residentials throughout Denver and the metro area. It's hard work but I can't complain about the pay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and forming strong bonds with people that I am close to. I think Im good at any job that I have had, as I am a hard worker. I'm good at making people the that I'm around and myself happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the herpes all over my lips or my strong smell of body odor....just kidding, I really don't know because I think that everybody looks at people a different way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I would say that it depends on my mood but I tend to like a lot of comedies, drama, independent, documentry, or anything kind of out of the norm. Music- I like underground and old school rap, punk, rock, alternative, pretty much some of everything except for country, Food- I'm pretty easy to please, But I do appreciate good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness, love, family, friends, job, entertainment, food, health not in that order though
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do fish get thirsty??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stripping at armature night for some extra cash.......I don't really have a typical Friday night, it changes frequently
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really hold to much to myself, but I don't advertise to the public or flaunt, but I'm not shy or reserved to share anything about myself that really anyone would want to know. I don't have a filter and I enjoy being open about anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat, doesn't have to be for any specific reason

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!