Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Kingwood, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and have fun. Going out or just staying in. I have two great kids. They are my life. They keep me going and on my toes. I am always having a good time, even at the expense of myself.

I am Fun, Happy, and Caring

I have a big heart. I do believe in there being that special person out there for everyone. Im not perfect. I've made my fare share of mistakes and some times multiple times even. And I try to right by the ones I have wronged. I have learned that communication and always telling the truth is key to any relationship. I try to be more the positive type. I get along with pretty much anyone. I love to laugh and enjoy everything I'm doing. Yes I believe a physical attraction is a must but more importantly inner beauty for me. I want that life time relationship. Not saying I'm getting married tomorrow. But that is my hope, my dreams, my faith. Sure going out is fun. Trust me I can party with the best. As long as that's not your only life style. I love to cuddle up and watch a movie. Also like to be active as well. If you were to ask about me to anyone that knows me they would most likely say I was very smart and fun to be around.

Who I'm looking for? Well that's why we are all here. In a perfect world I would like to find a nice looking man with even more beauty inside. Knowing what he wants out of life. And I'm not talking materialistic items. Someone that wants a family. Someone that will stick by my side through good or bad. Someone that communicates his feeling to me. Someone that is not just my lover but my best friend. Someone that likes to try new things. I could go on and on but I think you get my drift. If we don't connect no hard feelings but we both should move on and keep looking. Best of luck to you all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still working on my education. I don't think I will ever by done with it. I really enjoy learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone (that is bad, I know, but true)
Lip Stick
High Heels
My morning radio show