Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nick1883

31 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an energetic positive person. I have a gnarly lil 4yr old son that i split time w his mom and he rocks! I love hanging with friends, cook outs and fires, outdoors, love camping and music / live music. Love art, making things and being active like Raquetball, golf and all games are always fun... But at same time just relaxing outside or to movie is awesome ..I kinda go w the flow. Go to college part-time for Bachelor Fine Arts-Sculpture, work full time and BElieve life is short so enjoy the whole damn thing! If your into playing games move along kiddo bc I am looking for a real person to just hangout with and hopefully grow from there...not tht complicated :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the fullest with my lil man, friends and family bc it will fly by!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an awesome dad ,) - Art, expressing myself, Cooking/BBQ'Ing, making stuff and making ppl laugh ( atleast That's what im told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes from what I here, and always happy and full of energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That's to much to type right now! Love music many kinds!.. Movies (action , horror, thriller etc) and food (Chinese Abd BBQ top that list perhaps )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son Corbin
MUSIC
My Friends
THE OUTSIDE
Myself
Grilled food
...7 is Coffee and candy ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything....minds always going...its Fun to let your mind be creative ... It's not easy to find the best hiding spots in case a squirt gun fight spontaneously breaks out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When my sons with dad im probably kicking it playing cars w my lil'man and just bombing around with him, other times having a cookout and hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open so if I like you...and you ask...ill probably tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not lame...( and don't pretend you aren't if you really are a stick in the mud ha) and if you feel like learning more ..