Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nick2029

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My relationships are the biggest way I relate to life. Wouldn't give up my friends or family for anything!
Favorite thing to do is get to know someone long into the evening over a glass of wine. Nothing beats good conversation.
First things I notice about a woman are her eyes and her smile. It also helps if sarcasm is her first language, as it's mine too!
When I'm not exhausted from the 9-5, I'm always game to get out for a round of golf, tennis, pick-up basketball, skiing. Bumming around the city and hanging out in a cafe on a lazy Sunday afternoon is also nice.
My favorite quote: "We can do no great things in life, only small things with great Love". - Mother Theresa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a wannabe philosopher-writer trying to break out of the 9-5 grind and start my own projects. I've got degrees in Psychology and Consciousness Studies. I'm looking to write books, hold personal development workshops, teach classes, maybe even do some sort of counseling. Getting a job in social media but am busy enjoying my relationships in life and getting out to enjoy myself as much as possible!

I would love to create personal development courses based on what I learned at grad. school. (ex. - changing careers, discovering your passions and purpose, working with your own shadow, etc.). There's a lot of networking involved but for now, I seem to be keeping my daily life together and enjoying my wonderful relationships with friends, family, etc. In the meantime, i think I'll take it slow for now by grabbing a glass of wine and finishing a book! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making people laugh, kissing, writing, debating....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm/sense of humor and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, I could never fit them all in:
Music: U2, Sentinel, Dave Serotkin, John Mayer, Dave Matthews, Kanye West (guilty pleasure)... yes, I believe U2 is better than the Beatles, no I don't care if you disagree...
Movies: Matrix, The Fountain, Legend of Bagger Vance, Bourne trilogy, Lord of the Rings...
Books: Harry Potter, Legend of Bagger Vance, the Art of Happiness, One Taste, Spectrum of Consciousness, Integral Psychology...
Food: Steak, Beef Stroganoff, Chicken Tikka Masala, Shrimp Creole, Wild Rice Casserole
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family.
A woman's beautiful smile.
Wine.
Red meat.
iphone
My Jayhawks
Integral philosophy
Laughter
Mom's wild rice casserole.
(guess I can't limit myself to 6!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unlocking myself on deeper levels and what it's gonna take to give my gift to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with my friends. Maybe a movie, maybe a show, maybe the bar... - hopefully all 3!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still coming into my own when it comes long term dating but when I'm ready, marriage is definitely in my future...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your first language is sarcasm and you have a great smile to back it up! Also, social intelligence is the most attractive to me.