Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 11, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Animator and Graphic Designer living in Brooklyn. Originally from Miami, FL. Been in NYC for 9 years. Although when people meet me they think I'm an extrovert, little do they know I'm in introvert that draws that energy from being with people. I'm never one to say no to going out but am trying to develop new perspectives on what going out should entail. Dancing is fun but thinking is better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out one day at a time. We are imperfect beings but we should never stop striving for optimal happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guessing a movie by it's title sequence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Any horror movie...ever

Shows: American Horror Story, Bobs Burgers, Girls, The Walking Dead, Archer, The Following, Law and Order SVU, South Park, The Life and Times of Tim,
I Survived, Modern Family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, Tex Mex Cusine, Design, Technology, NYC , Horror Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to "do me"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in befriending a genuine person.