Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickBry

35 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Trying to define yourself is like trying to bite your own teeth" - Alan Wilson Watts

That being said: I'm an active, driven, intelligent, funny, inappropriate, politically incorrect, sensitive, sarcastic, and currently under-fulfilled hopeless romantic. Hello, internet.

I have a great job, great friends, I love where I live and what I do for fun...I'm just looking for the right girl to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, my biggest focus (outside of work) is mountain biking. I ride A LOT, and I absolutely love it. I was introduced to it a little over a year ago...and it changed my life. I did my first race this year (took 9th out of 50) and had a blast. By day I'm a supervisor at a robotics manufacturer. I'm also a musician and a drummer, and I write and record my own music. I've played with a number of local bands over the years, as well. My drums have been awfully lonely over the last year due to the mountain biking, however! That's pretty much the way I operate: when I find something I'm passionate about, I'm all in. I love a great microbrew, and I'm damn near a professional at dining out. When I'm not out at restaurants, I'm cooking healthy stuff at the house, usually while sipping some whiskey. (Balance, right?)
I’m really good at
Things that involve physical coordination, like mountain biking and drumming. I'm good at my job. I am also really good at being a smartass. It's like a super power.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head, which makes me 25 percent more aerodynamic than I was with hair. Very handy. I've been told that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a t.v. (addicted to my computer, though), but I got sucked into "The Walking Dead" (or "The 45 Minute Panic Attack" as I like to call it) and "Game of Thrones". "Breaking Bad" is pure genius. I used to watch a lot of movies, not so many anymore. Some of my favorites are "The Incredibles", "The Big Lebowski","The Matrix"(I heard they made some sequels, too bad I never saw them...), and "Children of Men". The last novel I read was "The Road": DEVASTATING. There really isn't any food I don't like. Breakfast is probably my favorite meal (Benedicts!). When I really want to treat myself I usually go for sushi. I love trying new microbrews and going to small breweries.
The six things I could never do without
My Computer
My Road Bike
My Mountain Bike
Close Friends
Good Beer
The Mountains
(I COULD survive without these things, except for close friends, for the record. Wouldn't be much fun, though.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existence. What it means to be alive, and what I'm doing here...Wild shit, huh!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out/Drinks with friends. Mountain Bike riding. In the summer heading to somewhere else in the state to explore and Mountain Bike. Definitely out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen "The Godfather".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to have some fun or maybe some adventures with: Mountain drives, hikes, camping, road trips, microbreweries, dining out...maybe you mountain bike, or have some interest to! You love being active, and healthy, but enjoy catching a buzz at a bar or getting some ice cream. Mostly, if you're like me, and you're looking for that person that just feels right...and you're willing to embrace that when or if it happens, or admit to yourself when it isn't.