Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 League City, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the Houston area. That profile picture was taken in Louisiana though. I have a lot of family there. My family is pretty important to me. I'm pretty down to earth and laid back, but when it comes to that special someone I get pretty passionate and fired up. I've been told I have a witty sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic. I love to laugh and joke around with friends and family. I'm a great listener and friend from what I've been told. I'm generally a nice guy, and I'm hoping to find someone who likes all of that about me. I really enjoy movies and some TV shows. I quote some of them from time to time. I like sports like Basketball and Football. I try to keep up with the Houston teams.

I'm looking for a woman who is nice and willing to communicate. Someone who would love to be spoiled with love. I love to do the little things like give compliments, hold open doors, and pull out chairs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as Tech Support and trying the online dating thing. Maybe I can meet some interesting girls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I really put my mind to. I'm usually a quick study.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of tall so people usually point that out. They also seem to notice my eyes. I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, I really like the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series. I'm looking forward to reading the Harry Potter series and some others later. There are a lot of movies I like. I like action, drama, comedy, suspense and others. The Big Bang Theory is a favorite show of mine. I really like Burn Notice, Suits, Dr. Who, BBC's Sherlock, Family Guy, Castle and others. I like lot's of music most of which falls into the rock category. I like Asian, Cajun, Italian, Mexican, French, and American cuisine and not necessarily in that order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I mostly think about what I hope my future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends usually at someone's house. Maybe I could be hanging out with you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and you like what you see.