Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickC5

27 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Bay Area. I enjoy staying active but I'm also down for staying in and watching a movie/TV. I'm an open book and often try new things. If I don't enjoy it I'll tell you. I enjoy trying to get a laugh out of people whenever possible
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school pursuing a master's degree in Social Work at CSU Hayward. Currently in year 1 of 2. I'm also a counselor at a adolescent psych hospital. Future goal is to work in juvenile justice or drug rehab.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball (street ball), finding things to do, movie trivia, poker, dominos, kids, going to the shooting range, making egg sandwiches, animals, being likable, making people laugh with me or at me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6'5'').
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Autobiography of Malcolm X
Movie: Man On Fire, Saving Private Ryan, Step Brothers, Anchorman.... list is very long
Shows: Dexter, Parks and Rec, Walking Dead, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sports Center, The Office, FAMILY GUY, Sopranos
Music: Rap and alternative music
Food: Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, car, cell phone, music, exercise, chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my people, cashing checks and breaking necks (at work), or typing papers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have galeophobia. I don't like going neck deep in the ocean because I'm scared a shark might get me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to try new things, like to laugh, enjoy sports, love going to the movies, stay active BUT you're good with just staying inside too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!