Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 San Mateo, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a respectful man who has a lot of values I like to stand by. I am currently 22 with a big future ahead of me. I just got a job working at a plumbing wholesale house so we'll see how that goes. I'm just working right now to pay the bills and eventually save up enough money to move out on my own. I love making people laugh and bringing smiles to peoples faces. I am a kind and caring person who is open to conversing and getting to know people. So if your not shy send me a message and let's see where things go from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards getting into the electrician field. One day I want to either work for PG&E or open up my own electrical company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversing - I'm really good at holding conversations. I like getting to know people and I'm not judgmental so its always interesting listening to what people have to tell me.

Sports - I'm really good at sports, that doesn't mean I am the best athlete but I try my hardest whenever I compete.

Giving advice - I'm really good at listening to peoples problems and being very understanding. I feel this helps me give people the best advice I can

Making people feel comfertable - I can put myself out there and be outgoing so that you don't need to be shy and feel judged.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never really been too much of a fan of reading outside of reading the goosebumps series as a kid.

My favorite movies consist The Butterfly Effect, The Gridiron gang, Law Abiding Citizen and Olympus has Fallen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably out with some friends grabbing a couple of drinks or out walking around the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lazy eye without my glasses
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have similar interests and you are looking for meeting new people and seeing what arises from that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!