Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickHepburn

25 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Maori (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chivalry is not dead, only dormant, I'm bringing it back with an old school brain and a new aged attitude.

Yes, I am honestly related to Catherine Hepburn.... Distant, but its in the blood!

True Exploration is what I live for. Self and geographic. Extreme sports, Skydiving, bungee jumping, scuba diving with sharks, slack lining.... been there, done that, love it and wanna do it again!

Any time I have a chance to go someplace new, I do. Trips to Guatemala to help mountain-top villages get vital meds, to Belize for a scuba trip, and all the way town to New Zealand to study abroad for 6 months and completely indulge myself in society, getting mistaken for a local, and hitchhike (literally) my path across the country to climb glaciers, to WWOOFing in Punakaiki, watch the All Blacks perform the HAKA, ect. Never going to stop!

You may see me cruising around on my Triumph Speed Triple (naked sport bike), be sure to say hi!

Instagram and Twitter: NickFitSF
Facebook business page: Facebook.com/NickFitSF
Website: NickFit.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update: after a few physical therapy and personal training positions, I've gone off to start my own personal training Business! Nick FIT - Check out NickFIT.com ! I love being my own boss and making my own hours and truly being able to help people in all walks of life reach their goals.

Fresh out from New York / Philly (lived in both). Landed an awesome job in the mission making people's lives better and stronger, one at a time. Stumbled upon this gem of a site and thought I'd give it a try.

I'm currently a Wellness Manager and Therapist Assistant at a Physical Therapy clinic in the city. Possibility of PT school in the future, because I know I'm not taking the MCAT again!

....and Yes, I'm a graduate with a Bachelors in Biology, was going to do the whole med school route, however, then decided I want to enjoy my life now and experience all I could.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So I've been told...Showing genuine interest in people and reading body language to a tee.

Leading athletics..captain of every sports team I've ever played on...soccer, swimming, springboard diving, boxing, Korean Karate, and Lacrosse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The birthmark on my cheek is first to go. ha Sometimes getting the "double take". I used to want it gone, but now its my trademark!

People can tell I am a true athlete, so being fit is extremely important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not so much into books.... though I've always wanted to. Any suggestions to get me hooked?

Live music, I don't care who it is. I love live music. It's my next goal to learn guitar, till then, I'll bow down to a great artist.

5 dollar veggie Burritos from the Mission....all a man really needs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A passport!
My home martial arts school
Nature
My legs, to take me crazy, far away places
The spirit and desire of adventure
People to accompany me on a great trek.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go and how I'm going to do it.

I just planned a Scuba Diving trip to FIJI! Hell yeah.

Also, I'm amazed how people can still confuse "their, there, and they're" along with "your and you're"....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure I have a typical Friday night....Since I moved here every one is different! Road-trips, campfires on the beach, bars in the city, some nights I just chill, ect it always changes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love broadway tunes... Rent, Wicked ect.... check my pandora! haha

I live my life based on a quote because of how I interpret it...."If you're not living on the edge, You're taking up too much space" I think my pictures will show you this...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me first, its a dare!

.... have a passion for exploration and fit to go out and do it.

I reply to all, no worries