Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickJeune

36 Prague, Czech Republic Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Slovak (Poorly), Czech (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from San Francisco/Silicon Valley, but living in Paris, Bratislava, and mostly Prague for the last ten years. I first came to Europe because I'm a bit of a romantic dreamer. I love to be in beautiful places with unique, interesting characters around, and I think Europe has an endless amount of these moments waiting to be experienced.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to maintain some control so I can live it the way I want. I'm able to avoid having to work in an office while still making a decent living, I'll take a few hours off when it's a beautiful day so I can go out and enjoy it. Going out for the occasional crazy all-nighter while still knowing when to stay in and cook a nice meal and watch a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Badminton, scrabble, random trivia, listening, getting along with anyone that is open and earnest, cooking a wide variety of international cuisines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually smiling, friendly, tall, American but Europeanized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: John Steinbeck, Hunter S. Thompson, George Orwell, Milan Kundera, and David Sedaris are all easy to read and great.
Shows: The Wire, Workaholics, The Daily Show, Real Time with Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Modern Family.
Music: The Smiths, A Tribe Called Quest, George Michael, Beethoven, Van Morrison, The Pogues, The Goodfellas (in Prague), Emir Kusturica, Goran Bregovic, my friend's bands.
Food: Roast dinners, fried chicken, grilled summer vegetables, spicy Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
Life in the city
New restaurants
NBA
Exercise
Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live in an endless summer. My dream is really to be able to live in Prague from April to October, then somewhere that is at least 15C from December to March. There must be some way to do it...If you have any ideas, let me know!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a concert/music show, eating at a lively restaurant, still trying to get home early enough where I can fully enjoy Saturday morning, unless it's a night that deserves staying out really, really late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident enough to lead a conversation about a variety of topics ranging from politics, authors, travel, food, movies, etcetera. Would love to find someone that is intellectually stimulating.