Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickLip

28 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the central valley of this here golden state. I went to college and worked for a few years in Sacramento, then made the move out here last year for graduate school. I'm liking the bay and am planning to stick around after I finish my program.

I'm really into music and have played in bands most of my life. Along with music, I like to do stuff like workout, hangout with friends/fam, do almost anything outdoorsy, read something other than textbooks, sleep-in, get my dance on, rock out at concerts, and go beer tasting. Personality-wise I am an INTJ (Myers-Briggs), if that means anything to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Experiencing it. Trying to make every day interesting and do what I think will make me the happiest.
I’m really good at
Making inappropriate jokes and Tetris, occasionally at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my extra dry humor or my drunken dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books..On The Road, James and the Giant Peach, Traveling Mercies, Freakonomics, Your Erroneous Zones.

Movies...Eternal Sunshine, The Other Guys, Juno, American Beauty, Fight Club, Up, A Beautiful Mind, The Shining, Lord Of The Rings series, Harry Potter series, The Goonies, Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, The Graduate.

Shows...The IT Crowd, Parks and Rec, Mod Fam, The Colbert Report, The Big Bang Theory, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey, It's Always Sunny, New Girl, Wilfred.

Music...Currently Rdio tells me that my top albums are by Touché Amore, mewithoutYou, Owel, The Dangerous Summer, From Indian Lakes, John Mayer, Lower Definition, and Moving Mountains.

Food...Thai food, Italian food, Sushi, breakfast food, mexican food, giant sandwhiches, anything with a lot of flavor.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
My smartphone
A guitar
Good beer
Exercise (body & brain)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly the future, dumb stuff like homework, and deep stuff like the meanings of this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Slaying dragons and throwing back whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have an addiction to breath mints..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound awesome to you.

You aren't too bad on the eyes, will make me a sandwich, and like good music...extra points for being into outdoor activities and knowing derivatives.

You aren't just looking for a hookup. This might be weird to hear coming from a guy but I'm just really not cut out for hooking up anymore and it's not the reason why I'm on this site.