Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickM17

20 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sweet, kind, caring, preppy, and an out-going individual. I am a recently admitted transfer student at UF double majoring in Plant Genetics and Horticulture Science. Trust me; I am not your average person. In a good way of course. :) I love the outdoors (hunting, camping, gardening). I also love the ocean, so if you like the beach, that is a big plus! :D A lot of people think I am super mature for my age and I love to be passionate and loving. I am a bit of a romantic.

I want a guy who I can eventually introduce to my family, who is straightforward, honest, and does not give or take bullshit. Someone I can trust.

Be warned- I am a very picky when it comes to guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a University of Florida student hoping to get a Ph.D in Plant Genetics and Horticulture Science

I also have a part time job at UF as a Greenhouse Technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, baking, learning, and other stuff... making you smile. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my shyness and oddly my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Food- Italian and Spanish by FAR!!!
Book- Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Jurassic Park I & II, The Scarlet Letter, Macbeth, Frankeinstein, A Doll's House.
Movie- Jurassic Park
Music- Open
Favorite Artist- Lady Gaga
Favorite Shows- Avatar: The Last Airbender, Avatar: The Legend of Korra, Once Upon a Time, American Horror Story, The River, Being Human, 30 Rock, The Office, Parks and Recreations, Terra Nova, Bob's Burgers, Glee, Mob Wives, South Park, Tosh.0, American Dad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, iTouch, intelligence, Hunter (My dog).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future goals and plans for my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being lazy or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very selective with who I send emoticons to. So if I send you a happy face, that means you did something right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up with a great guy who is willing to share his passions and aspirations with the right guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!