Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickMitchell22

24 M Creston, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nick i'm a fun loving, easygoing, hunk of a man.... well at least i think so. i can be serious when i need to be but i never let anything get to me. i like to go out hiking or canoe'ing and watch movies. on top of that i believe in chivalry and can be just an all out romantic guy. so that is a short self summery of me i don't really like to talk about my self too much. But i will add that im not looking for a fling i'm not 17 anymore i want a relationship so if your serious than i might be a good fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently pursuing a degree/future as a motorcycle tech.
I’m really good at
MUSIC!!! i'm all about music, i play 9 different instruments and sing, i've been playing music since i was 5 years old.

fixing things if it breaks 93% chance i can fix it
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm Super nice, very funny, and well mannered
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, well books i would say my favorite series was the harry potter collection plus anything from Craig Ferguson! (and yes he actually has a few books out.) Any kind of folk-lore

movies... i like westerns sci-fi fantasy, pretty much anything i'm not picky, the labyrinth, dark crystal, howls moving castle, the patriot, and i love a good chick flick now and then, not all the time but once in a while.

shows i don't really watch too much tv, but i like bones and the voice pretty well ooooh cartoons though like avatar: last air bender now thats my jam! lol sorry

MUSIC i'll listen to anything, Metallica is my favorite but their tied with Jimi Hendrix and the Offspring so idk. i'm not a huge country fan but i'll listen to it with a smile.
The six things I could never do without
music, someone to talk to, my guitar, my family, my friends, umm idk i'm not very complex, hahaha food shelter that kind of stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i'm constantly thinking just not always consistently on one thing, i'll think about ways to fix things around the house, or a new way to complete a certain task. new and creative ways to surprise a friend or family member.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working, but when i'm not i'll try and find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm unnecessarily good at math. i don't know why since i never much cared for it in school but i'm good at it...... oh science too but that was fun
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if your interested in talking more about why i should be the lucky guy