Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickMykita

25 M Valencia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nick and I'm a recent graduate student at Bowling Green State University. My Master's degree is in Applied Statistics, and I hope to specialize in sports stats, preferably working for ESPN. I also like to write and I minored in Creative Writing during my undergrad.

I am smart, funny, and charming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, my primary focus is finding full-time work. You'd think with an M.S. in such an advanced field, my skills would be in high demand. Sadly that does not appear to be the case.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at math. I have two degrees (B.S. and M.S.) in statistics and I've used my knowledge of math to help out friends who are struggling in their classes. While I search for full-time work, I have taken on tutoring. Recreationally, I'm really good with trivia, particularly sports trivia and perhaps music trivia as well. I also like to go bowling, though it's been a while since I've done that. For the most part, I'm happy to play video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am quite approachable. I'm often very funny which enables people to feel at ease around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books. For movies I like Batman Begins, Casino Royale, and The Godfather, to name a few. I like lots of types of music, particularly anything from the 60s or the 70s. I'm a huge fan of the Beatles. I'm pretty open to anything in regards to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My brain; my ability to think and reason is very important to me.
2. My Playstation. I love to play games.
3. My love of music. It's a big part of my life.
4. My computer. Everything I do goes through that.
5. Doctor Who. If you don't know what that is, it's a British sci-fi show that's been around since 1963. I grew up on it.
6. My friends. This isn't to say that they're less important to me than these other things. I do think that my friends have really made me who I am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about my life a lot. I like to keep a check on where I am and if I'm happy, and also where I'd like to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays, I usually watch videos or play games. Generally that includes my friends as well. Sometimes a group of us will go into town and do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like instant tea. You know, the kind that's powdered and comes in a can. Does that make me a bad person?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If some of the things you've read here interest you and you'd like to learn more about me or even possibly get together, send me a message. I'd love to hear from you.