Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 15, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from NorCal, and I'm attending school in LA. The contrast between home life and school life is amazing and keeps me balanced. The 5 hour journey on I-5 has become a rite of passage. My strongest personality trait is curiosity. I've never been satisfied with the response, "I don't know." It drove me to engineering and the world continues to amaze me each day with how much there is to learn. Anyways, that's just the tip of the iceberg. Kind of hard to summarize 21 years of life experience in a few lines.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a third year civil engineering student which keeps me busier than I'd like it to, but I love what I'm doing and it keeps my brain sharp. Other than school I'm having the best and most interesting time of my life exploring LA whether it be going out to parties, longboard rides, hiking and camping in the hills, relaxing at the beaches, or the occasional roadtrip on a rare free weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the things that matter and forgetting the rest. Also math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sounds cliche, but my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
-The Dark Knight
-Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
-Lord of the Rings
-Fight Club

-Breaking Bad
-Game of Thrones
-Top Gear

-The Shins
-Tame Impala
-Bombay Bicycle Club
-James Blake
-TOO MANY TO LIST but you get the feel

-Catcher in the Rye

-Burritos are my staple food
-Anything related to Italian, Japanese, or Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A purpose (so deep)
2. Support from friends and family
3. Sad, but my phone
4. Food
5. Water
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Why people do the things they do
-What is next for me
-What's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends doing whatever sounds fun at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate answering questionnaires on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you'd like to get to know me better. Obviously.