Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickT719

27 M Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all! I'm Nick! I just want to list some highlights without giving up too much because that takes away the fun in getting to know each other:
-I will do anything for my family and friends
-Graduated Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in 2008
-The astrological description of "Cancer" is very indicative of my personality
-I'm a believer in "country" being a lifestyle and not simply putting on some plaid, jeans, boots, hat, and driving a truck on the way to Stagecoach
-I like Disneyland more than Vegas
-I don't smoke/dip and I've never tried any drugs...a cigar is extremely rare
-Traffic, being hungry, and/or feeling tired irritate me
-I always have Chapstick and squeeze the toothpaste tube from the bottom
-I don't use net speak, emojis, or hashtags and the selfies I've taken were from before the aforementioned word was added to the dictionary
-I am not a "project" you think you need to work on
-I don't attend a Crossfit "box," but I tailor my workouts to that style because it's fun
-The Crossfit "Girls" are the only "spank bank" I fill.....Google them before you judge, please

Lastly, I will not attempt to paint a picture of what/who I'm looking for. I am interested in getting to know you and am looking forward to discovering if a true, emotional connection exists.
What I’m doing with my life
Being me first and foremost (the pilot part is a bonus), traveling, going to the gym, mountain biking, playing golf, snowboarding, enjoying the beach, maybe lacing up my skates and playing hockey, and saving money for a house/condo
I’m really good at
laughing/joking, embarrasing myself, planning, arriving on time or early, being where I said I was going to be, staying patient during an endless delay, not spending more than 1.5 hours at the gym, and enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
That I kind of look like Matt Damon or Leo DiCaprio.

I don't know, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Some movies include: Pulp Fiction, Apollo 13, The Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, Avengers, Transformers, Liar Liar, Ted, Dumb and Dumber, Knocked Up, Superbad, and Catch Me If You Can among many others

-TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Duck Dynasty, The Walking Dead, Ridiculousness, Family Guy, South Park, Documentaries, NHL and NFL games

-Music: Almost everything, my taste is very broad

-Food: I'm a huge foodie but BBQ is my favorite, seafood/sushi, and mexican are way up the list too
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends, Sports, Gym, Food, Sunglasses, Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not girls initiate the conversation from time to time and what exactly "country at heart" means
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, grabbing a beer with friends, or watching a Ghost Adventures marathon...it depends on my schedule and mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once embarrassed myself on a plane by singing Poker Face out loud, I have an unnatural liking of Disneyland, or that I'll probably look at your profile more than once before I decide to send a message.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a man who: treats you with respect, is a gentleman, will always have your back, is educated, has a career, loves family, balances professionalism with wit, has his head straight, will embarrass us (in a good way), and will give you the best out of him day in and day out.

....and if you're shorter than me by a couple inches, come on, I know you sometimes want to wear heels.