Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nick_V1988

26 Sterling, VA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to school at Radford University where I played football and graduated with a degree in Sport Administration in May of 2011. I moved back into the area in August of 2011 and started coaching high school football. Its what I'm really passionate about.

I work as a para-educator for Fairfaz County Schools. I love it, even with all its challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the ups and downs of working with middle schoolers, Coaching high school football, and trying to find time to be a normal person in their mid twenties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yelling at the TV during football games

Managing middle school shenanigans

Coaching

Being spontaneous

Having epic Netflix marathons
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably a combination of my height, my red hair or my sense humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can appreciate pretty much all types of music with the exception of dubstep and other electronic "music." I'm a big country music person, but I like pretty much everything. My favorite genres are rock, some hip hop, blues, country etc.

If you can enjoy Forrest Gump, The Walking Dead and Sunday Night Football, then we will get along just fine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- My dog
- Football
- A challenge, you always need a new goal to aim for
- My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot time thinking about my future, what my goals are, life etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it is September - December I'm on the sidelines trying to win a game and hopefully you're in the stands! Otherwise I am hanging out with friends, going out, having a drink etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never in a million years thought I would be on a site like this. But as far as private info goes, not really a private piece of information, when I was 10 I fell off a bridge in the woods out in Winchester. Its a pretty hilarious story, remember to ask me about it if we ever meet. I'm an open book other wise I have no problem answering a question honestly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun, easy going, energetic active person who is comfortable doing everything from going hiking and being active to just hanging out on the couch and watching a game or a movie.

Even if we aren't a match for a relationship, there is no problem with having more friends. Im a really open person, message me!