Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nick_was_here

27 M Aiken, SC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't want to really write out some huge monologue here. I'm a teddy bear at heart, a little bit of a smart ass, and I make a point of being truthful whenever possible. So if you have any questions, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a consultant for a very reputable MMA Academy. Couldn't possibly be any happier. Great money, even greater people, and it allows me to feed my passion for competitive fighting. This is more than a job, its a lifestyle. A lifestyle filled with competition, achieving goals, and confidence. And last but certainly not least, a ton of hard work all week long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most people call me a great artist. But compared to real artists, I'm next to nothing. I just have a good imagination and as such can translate ideas well to paper. What I really think I'm good at is grabbing peoples attention. I really like marketing. Making strangers love you within 5 minutes of knowing you. And knowing what techniques garner the most positive attention from people. These are the things I secretly enjoy and consider my true strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my confidence. And authoritarian nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big fictional book reader. I prefer history and biographies. As for movies, I really have far to many favorites to list here. I love 90's grunge and alternative rock. I love hip hop as well. Even touch on some death metal every now and then. Not too big on country music though. And my favorite food is Mexican. Well, Tex/Mex. Anyone who says they prefer authentic Mexican food, hasn't had that many real Mexican dishes lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Trust: It's the most important thing in the world.
2.) Love: Without it, there is no meaning to life.
3.) Family/Friends: Goes without saying.
4.) Exploration: We must always be learning and doing new things.
5.) Companionship: AKA Pets. We domesticated animals for a reason.
6.) Internet: For the lulz and cat pics duh.... ^_^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I actually do spend a lot of my time in pseudo intellectual thought. I start contemplating deep thoughts, and then my ADD takes me off in random directions. For instance, I was wondering the other day what it looks like on an atomic scale when two different frequencies of sound wave collide with each other... And the next thing you know... I was thinking about making some nachos.... Guess I'm just weird like that....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out at the Gym. MMA is more than a hobby, it's a passion and way of life. Maybe I'll make exceptions. But I tend to only do fun on the weekends. The week is all about proggression. If you've got free time on friday nights, you're not working hard enough.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the Batman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, you should definitely drop me a line. If you've got a sweet personality, a killer set of eyes, are affectionate, and like to party on occasion, message me asap!