Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nickademis

30 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So...I like to get out of the house and do things like fishing, hiking, gardening, pick-up basketball games. With the ying there is always a yang (corny I know). I also enjoy laying low with a good movie or having a beer with friends. Now for the deep stuff...haha I'm a believer in self-actualization as a path to understanding and bettering myself. I'm passionate, honest, and caring but don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I believe sarcasm, in the correct dose, can be a therapeutic outlet. Family and friends are a consistent part of my life. Don't get me wrong, I laugh at myself and try to find the silver lining in any situation. Okay...enough of the deep stuff...I would love to travel outside the country more, I've checked London and Ireland off the list. Hopefully Tunisia is next...We'll see what the future brings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a family advocate. I work with youth and their families to help them locate employment and housing as well as discover and implement interesting and fun activities for the kids I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to laugh, cooking, loving my dog, basketball, tarot cards...okay, not that last one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm 6'5''
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Invisible Monsters, Let the Great World Spin, The Life of Pi, Watership Down, What Is the What

Movies: I like anything that makes me think, laugh, or challenge the way I see the world. Just saw Motorcycle Diaries, anything Mel Brooks, Remember the Titans, Training Day, Deja Vu, Exit Through the Gift Shop, too many to list.

Shows: I enjoy laughing...I like stand up comedy, reality documentaries...the ID channel, Nat Geo. I can't forget Pittsburgh sports...Steelers, Pirates.

Music: I like music with bass and anything with substance...if that makes sense...Cunninglynguists, Dan the Automator, De La Soul, DJ Amp Live, DJ Hi-Tek, Frank Sinatra, Thelonious Monk, Dilated Peoples, Zion I Crew, Javier Colon, Raphael Saadiq, GZA,
?uestlove, Erykah Badu, Jay Electronica...too many to name them all.

Food: I think I enjoy cooking more than I enjoy eating, which is ludicrous, I know. I've been told I make some awesome shrimp fettucini...I'm thinking the next undertaking is gonna be BBQ tofu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Water
My dog
My car
Basketball
My senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Potentially beneficial and fun activities for my clients, peoples funny quirks (including my own), bettering myself, and why I hate traffic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching something interesting on the tube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boxers over briefs any day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The moment strikes you.