Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nickb0319

33 Pawtucket, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eh im a total goofball. I take almost nothing seriously and live life accordingly. I feel its more important to have fun or enjoy life rather than to have a million dollars stored away in a box hidden from myself. I like to make people laugh and im close with my friends. I spend alot of time Hiking , camping or doing something outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working then come home and relax and occasionally heading out with my friends. Hiking, rock scrambles, general outdoor activities that allow me to get out of the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, My job, or any job for that matter, im a bit of a perfectionist in my proffesional life and in most of my hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Forest Gump is my favorite movie, I dont watch much TV tto be honest. And im deffinitly guilty of getting most of my literature out of outdoors magazines and the internet....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, a car, a phone, mountains, a good laugh and a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over the world, of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your just looking to hang out and take things as they come, no rush and no preassure from either side. I need someone interested in hiking outdoors and physical activity.