Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Hutto, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Native American, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and can take a joke and am very open minded. I like to travel and hopefully one day be able to travel abroad. I like to go out, but I also like to stay in. Just whatever I'm in the mood for. Please just know that if you are looking for nothing more than just a hook up, then I am not your girl.

If you want to know something, just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living my life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others, seeing the point of view from all sides, acceptance, not beating around the bush, sarcasm, cooking, playing with my dogs, singing to the radio, budgeting. I'm just getting back into playing the guitar and then maybe start back up with piano again, so I'm just ok on those for the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on what I'm wearing, my tattoo. Idk what hair? Glasses? It's not something I normally ask people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of different things. I like anything from action to chick flick / comedy to drama. I LOVE to read. I like so many different genres of music; I have an eclectic taste. I like all kinds of food except sushi. Although, I've never actually been to a sushi restaurant. Maybe that would change my mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My iPhone (sad I know)
My car
Books/Kindle (I take it everywhere)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to improve myself. What the future will be like. The simple things in life. Random thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just started working for a new company. So, depending on the week, I'm either working or at home relaxing or out and about :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you wanna know, then you'll just have to find out for yourself by taking the time to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and have read thus far. I am looking for someone who is genuine and who wants more to life than a one time fling. I don't like people who act fake. Just be yourself and we'll get along just fine. Oh and you must love dogs! :)