Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nickirdoodle

23 Morris, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big believer in simple pleasures, I try to enjoy the little things in life and not worry about things that are out of my control.

I am an extremely loyal person and have been able to keep the same friends since elementary school. I really enjoy the company of other people but I don't really like large groups or huge parties, though on occasion they can be fun.

I am very laid back and really enjoy making people happy. I've been told I have a good sense of humor and I make my friends laugh whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I transfered to the U of M - Morris last year. I really love the campus and the people but I'm not really sure if it has the classes I'm looking for so another transfer might be in order.

I'm still not 100% sure what I want to do for the rest of my life, but I'm sure it will involve, art, acting or music, though I've been told I'd make a good psychologist or anthropologist. As long as I get to do something creative I'll be happy.

My secret dream however is to do voice over for cartoons. Or maybe create some of my own.

I am currently planning to attend at least one year of school in the United Kingdom. I went to Germany as a foreign exchange student and I can't wait to go to Europe again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening to others and helping them through their problems
-Video games (I can pick up a controller to a game I've never played and do just fine)
-Taming wild animals
-Finding odd instrumental music
-Making others laugh
-Making hot chocolate
-Compromising and seeing others point of view
-Discussing philosophy
-Being a Pokemon master!
-Accepting people. I've had many many people tell me that I'm the least judgmental person they know
-Making stupid spelling mistakes
-Cuddling
-Quoting Disney movies
-Playing Quidditch (ok I'm not very good at it but gosh darn it I try!)

I'll add more later n_n
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people say the first thing they noticed about me are my eyes, but besides that, I've been told that I have a very 'comforting' aura... Whatever that means...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love love love cartoons, anime, and video games. I'm also a huge fan of nature and animals. I have a few cats and I adore them. Yeah, I'm the crazy cat lady :P
I'm also pretty artsy. I spend a lot of my spare time doodling.

I honestly like all types of music, but I'm a sucker for instrumental sound tracks. I'm also a bit of a band geek. I love music and I love learning new instruments.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Blackberries and Raspberries
-My cat
-Thunderstorms
-A good pillow
-Little Spontaneous Adventures
-Horror movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything!

One second I'll be contemplating the idea of a global consciousness and the next I'll be making plans for a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends. Or playing Mario Kart, watching cheesy horror flicks, or trying to make delicious snacks.
If I'm spending the day alone, I'm usually drawing in my bed or outside reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I intentionally try to mix some pictures up here where I don't look my best. I'm not here to trick anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm just looking for someone quircky and geeky to watch movies and play video games with. I really love nature and animals, so preferably a potential partner would find those things endearing as well, or at least be able to put up with them.

Also I have a weird thing for guys with glasses and guys who are freakishly tall. Those aren't necessities, but if you have either height or poor eye sight going for you its definitely a perk ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!