Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 West Chester, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
English, Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student at West Chester University studying history. I would say that most of the time im laid back and dont really care whats going on around me, as long as im enjoing it. I love to joke around, most of my jokes are dirty and offensive. I love the flyers and if you dont like hockey i'll live, but if you like hockey and your not a flyers fan, well just dont bother talking to me. Something that I enoy is sitting around with my friends smoking Hookah. When the summer comes around im at the shore where I run a motel in North Wildwood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to teach history at a secondary or university level
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Hot Fuzz, don't know why, I just like it. Ill listen to about any music, but In Flames is my favorite band, but I listen to everything from country to rap to metal.

Book wise ide have to say The Guns of August, Nicholas and Alexandra, Russian America: the Great Alaskan Venture 1741 - 1867. I'm a history major so a lot of the books that I have read are history ones heh.

Ill eat about anything, i'm always willing to try something new. But I like to cook, and love to BBQ even more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Triumph Motorcycles, more specifically the bonneville
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my life and where it is going, what I want to do in life, I spend a lot of time thinking about motorcycles and cars along with history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around with good friends with some beers and a nice hookah going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to hit me up, im always down to talk and meet new people