Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicknack784

30 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The perfect blend of New York sensibilities with southern charm. I love hanging out with family and friends, traveling, reading great books, staying on top of current events, experiencing the arts, concerts, dancing, cheering on my sports team, laughing uncontrollably, indulging my inner foodie and exploring NYC.

I was voted class sports fanatic. I love my sports teams: Yankees, Knicks, Giants, Ravens and UM Terps (I am originally from MD hence the Baltimore teams). Give me a good sporting event (except nascar), and I am front row. As much as I love sports, I equally love the arts. I could spend hours at MOMA and the Guggenheim Museum and if time permitted I would take in a Broadway show, the ballet, or the opera nearly every night of the week.

Education is my passion and I currently work for a children's publishing and ed tech company. I am very passionate about education reform. I also do work with a great organization called Harlem RBI, which partners with MLB to instill both a passion for baseball and a love of learning to all the kids that participate.

If any of that sounds appealing, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing for a children's education technology and publishing company.

I love taking advantage of the city, exploring new restaurants, taking in concerts, museums sporting events and shows and exploring neighborhoods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend
Listening
Trying to see the bright side of any situation
Following through on my promises
Dancing
Taking advantage of my city and surroundings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a thirst for knowledge and having new experiences. I am very open minded and will give most things a try. I wouldn't say that I have definitive favorites, but instead seek out things that are inspiring, thought-provoking and fun. However, my two favorite indulgences are snickers and Laduree macaroons.

Here are some things I like to do...Cheer on the Yankees, Giants and the Knicks, Lincoln Center, Broadway shows, the ballet, Central Park, MOMA, Brooklyn Bridge Park, Fort Tryon Park, live music, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, reading the New York Times and the New Yorker
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, music, metrocard (for exploring NYC), the ability to dance, and the news
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family
My career and making sure my work is meaningful and fulfilling
Current events
Education reform
My next travel adventure
How I can constantly improve
What new thing I can learn about or try in NYC
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner or drinks with friends, Going to see a movie, Listening to live music or catching up on some me time if I have been traveling a lot for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is all things Bravo TV.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating