Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickofNY

30 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional who was away from Syracuse for a few years for work. I have recently decided to move back to my old stomping grounds. I'm interested in meeting new people and having an overall fun time while going with the flow.

I enjoy almost any outdoor activity. In particular: soccer, golf, lacrosse, camping, hiking, falling down a mountain, aka snowboarding, and boating.

Travel is very important to me. I'm known to have last minute road trips with friends or to meet friends (may they be in Oregon, NYC, Syracuse, Saratoga, or strewn about the EU).

KCCO!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am building my professional career as a Landscape Architect and seeking out new knowledge and challenges every day. I plan to reopen my own landscape/design firm this spring when the market for it comes back around. For now it's bartending over the winter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping things fun for everyone around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am not shy and very easy going. Or my beard...which is typically well kempt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Arrested Development, Game of Throwns, Vikings, Mythbusters, Workaholics, Archer...

Music: Almost anything, but my go to cleaning music is Muse. I can tolerate some country in small doses. Other than that my radio is usually tuned to classic and alternative rock.

Food: Homemade pizza, sushi, Mexican, anything barbecued, pistachios. Alto Cinco chicken inferno covered burrito! I am a cilantro junkie. I'll enjoy anything well prepared and give anything a try.

Sports: Syracuse University pretty much anything, Buffalo Bills and I'm good to go to any sporting event. I'm also a member of the American Outlaws, the USA soccer fan club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Leisure time
Good friends
Passport
Lakes
Microbrews
And a cellphone for last minute plans with friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things work and what I want to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for an outdoor patio with live music or heading out on the road for a weekend trip to anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends were so kind to trick me into making this page. Who knows, it may just help.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an honest and loyal person. Hopefully you would enjoy a chat and maybe in the future a hot/cold beverage.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!