Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nickolai_RR

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes to do awesome things. Quiet at first, but once you get to know me a bit more I'll start opening up.

I take things slowly. They say live each day as though it were your last, but if you really took that to heart, you'd be broke and homeless pretty soon, so I try to go through life one step at a time, always trying to do something fun and new!
What I’m doing with my life
Software developer by day, thinking about getting back into mechanical/aerospace engineering though, it's a lot more fun.
I’m really good at
Skiing. In NH I had the chance to join the alpine race team so even though I got started late in the sport, I had a great opportunity to get pretty good at it. Can't wait to get back on the slopes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look and act a lot older than I really am, I don't know if that's really the first thing people notice about me, but they're often surprised when I tell them how old I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, The Big Short, Ender's game. I'm currently reading Nelson Mandela's autobiography.

My absolute favorite movie is Inside Man (2006). I just liked lots of various aspects of the film. I also like MoneyBall, Apollo 13, Star Wars (of course), Office Space, V for Vendetta.

Shows: Futurama, Firefly, House, Scrubs, ER, Star Trek The Next Generation and Star Trek Enterprise, first couple seasons of Breaking Bad, Top Gear, Orange is the new Black.

Music: Coldplay, Ludovico Einaudi, Gimme Shelter by Rolling Stones, Foo Fighters, Phillip Glass, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Cinematic Orchestra, Regina Spektor, some dubstep, some jazz, Shiny Toy Guns, just to name a few.

Food: I like steak :-D. I used to be a bit of a picky eater, but now I'll eat almost anything. Except mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not sure, I'm pretty laid back and I try to be adaptable. I really like making things tho, I probably couldn't live without a few nice tools around. I know that's a pretty typical guy thing to say but it's true!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How humanity will explore space in the 21st century. With people talking about mining asteroids to set up gas stations in space, it's gonna be awesome!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is rock climbing night :)
After climbing I might go to a bar with my rock climbing buddies, or go home and play video games with some other friends. Maybe just throw on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This isn't really private, but since it concerns death I guess it qualifies to be here. I want to do this before I die (it's #2 on my bucket list, after flying to Mars):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0kv4P_0MRnc
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're relaxed, down to hang out, or just want to get to know me a little more.