Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nickster_69

29 Amarillo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm about 5'7 with brownish blonde hair green eyes sometimes blue I'm 27 I'm a Virgo um I work 2 jobs trying to get caught back up I have no car and I live with a roommate I sleep in the living room I hate being single I want a real girl that won't break my heart I love playing sports mostly soccer I'm athletic I have Gage's not to big I have a tounge ring I have 7 tats I believe in god I prey every night but I don't go to church not cause I don't want to just no ride yet I have two kids that don't live with me but that's another story :( I help pole out more then I help myself out just type of guy I am I love sex it's such a stress reliever I want more kids but only when I know I'm going to get married lol I drink to relax I use to smoke weed but stop recently for work I miss it it helped me a lot lol I use to live in fl just came back from there I was born and raised in Houston tx my life has been a crasy adventure but who's hasn't lol anything else u want to know pls ask this has been all the truth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs staging up to get a car and a place of my own and a dog hopefully meet a nice freaky girl I want to settle down I want to move back to fl it was so nice I want to be married and have kids and a fan of my own in the near future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things lol but I'm not going to say on here it might be disrespectful to some :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol I don't know never asked anyone maybe you can tell me what you think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Car magazines lol and any kind of movies as long as I get to cuddle up with my future gf :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids love working a gf place a car money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things go threw my mind lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol now I work but I want to do something so I can get out of the house but it don't happen maybe you can help with that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I don't know if you ask ill tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored and want to hang out or if your interested just take the chance see what happens