Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicktheartist86

28 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I treat people the way I would like to be treated until they prove that they should be treated any other way and I try to be as genuine as I can in my day to day life. I'm honest to a fault sometimes, but I truly believe that honesty is the best policy. I wear my heart on my sleeve and can be incredibly apathetic or passionate about things. I enjoy conversation and quality time but a physical relationship is not always a bad thing. I believe that two people can work very well together on a physical level and not mesh in other areas of a relationship and vice versa. I like to go with the flow and dislike playing games with peoples emotions and people playing with mine. Those are some of the basics.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my MFA in Film directing and screenwriting

Helping the familia with the the family biz, while I learn to visually communicate my ideas.

I enjoy Playing guitar and ukulele and singing song, wall climbing, weight training, riding bikes and sleeping in with my dog Duke when we get the chance.
I’m really good at
Story telling in the for of film is my passion, but I'm pretty good at a lot of things and I say that in the most humble of ways. Overall I'm a student of life and trying to learn and be at the very least good at everything that interests me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know it varies from person to person. You'll have to tell me if we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: currently reading a number of really cool books on Film making for my MFA and for fun boneshaker, recently read: saltwater buddha, world war z, the alchemist, hunger games, Into thin air, short stories by Ernest Hemingway. Harry potter is awesome and I hate twilight. Tennessee Williams is by far my favorite playwright. If you don't read books don't bother

Movies:My favorite movies of all time are Cinema Paradiso and Casino but I watch far too many to name so I'll give my current favorite directors, they are: Martin Scorsese, Quentin tarentino, Danny Boyle, Guillermo Del Torro, Chris Nolan and Neil blomkamp.

TV shows:Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Californication, Shameless, Entourage, Revolution, Lost and sports. I don't watch many shows I'm always catching up on stuff from years past. Anime is on the list im currently watching Attack in titan

Music: I cant live without it. Love indi/ alternative, hip hop and classic rock. I've been listening to: Edward Sharpe and the magnetic zeros, Grouplove, AWOL Nation, PAPA, Family of the Year, Little Hurricane and Capital Cities a lot lately.

Food: If its good I'll eat it or at least try it once.
The six things I could never do without
STORY TELLING (movies, books, comics, anime, video games or any other form)
my family
live music/ my guitars
my friends
my bike
my dog Duke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about zombies, but seriously who doesn't?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go to concerts, shows and movies alone sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like we would get along and you are on OKC to meet people in real life. Again if you don't read don't bother.