Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So after avoiding relationships for awhile I've decided it's time to meet someone I like...

I'm real friendly and I'm also kind of a mean, sarcastic jerk with a heart of gold. I'm into knowledge based things I'm more of the observer, learner, thinker, enjoying appreciator type rather than the in there, doing it all the time, all about it type. I like to know a little bit about everything. I am a fan of beer and bars. I like to see new places, go to exciting locales, new music, and eating new foods, and find joy in going to the same old places like going to my same favorite bar. I'm a fan of following the news/current events, hate the internet, and love the internet. I'm enjoying living a relaxed life interspersed with spontaneous bouts of staying out till 6am.

I also sometimes skip words when I write messages. It's because I like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh you know...what everyone else is doing. stuff and things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
funk, soul, blues, reggae, etc. Listen to the Velvet Underground in the winter, funk in summer, reggae in the spring. been listening to a lot of Lee Fields, Nobunny, Betty Davis, Roxy Music...

I read a lot. some favorite books: stranger in a strange land, absurdistan, breakfast of champions, Siddhartha, ham on rye, less than zero, slaughterhouse 5, never let me go, harry potter...some really good books I've read recently are post office, night circus, the remains of the day, imperial bedrooms, city of thieves.

I love to marathon TV shows. survivor, walking dead, parks and rec, himym, 30 rock, mad men, and lots of Netflix/HBO Go
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-6. cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
something along the lines of hanging with friends or dinner with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always look at the 'message me if' section first's not that I don't like you as people, but we literally could never eat a meal together...and I don't like you as people. Just kidding...I'm not kidding.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're planning on watching the every episode of the Simpsons marathon later this month