Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in London England, I just moved to the Victory Park area previously NY. I Ihave a job that I love; I work in Health care at one of the Medical centers. I consider myself to be very lucky as we all spend lots of time at work. I am a very healthy guy here who is looking to find his other half, someone to build something together with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Healthcare And trying to be as empathetic as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking. I love to bake, cook fish dishes, love to make sauces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth and lips, guys always say you have great teeth, also my lady lumps :). So don’t believe everything you hear about all English guys having bad teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Merchant of Venice, though that's the only Shakespeare I like. I love HBO was a big fan of sex in the city, six feet under, Big love. My new love is vampires. I love all kinds of music and food favorite food is Italian, French and I love fish. favorite city in the world is Venice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
2. Red wine.
3. Coffee.
4. Family.
5. Chocolate.
6. HBO.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are more than thirty thousand research articles written a year pertaining to health care and that, I should have read at least one article this week. I also think a lot about the gym, I try and work out five times a week so it's sometimes a constant juggle to try and fit in my cardio.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to grab dinner with friends, I also love to go to the movies and something low key is perfect for a Friday night, as it’s usually been a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried at the movie the Kings speech; I found the movie so incredible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open to date,or looking to meet friends. Hopefully you will be looking for something long term as that's my ultimate plan.