Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NickyTwo

30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for love and/or friendship, where the boundary between the two is by no means fixed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an aspiring historian and Ph.D. candidate in the University of Toronto, working on the legal and religious history of Late Antiquity and the early Middle Ages in Europe. Periodically I TA undergrad history courses at U of T, and tutor high-school-level English in Richmond Hill.

I hope that I am living my life in some way usefully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
editing your papers. Really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak quickly -- especially when excited by something! People also tend to notice the bow-ties, and my elephant ears. When out for a run, the neon-green and electric-blue running shoes are a dead give-away. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Evelyn Waugh, 'Brideshead Revisited'
Movie: Darren Aronofsky, 'The Fountain'
Show: Amy Poehler, 'Parks and Recreation'
Music: Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No 1
Food: whatever we are cooking, so long as it's together
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in order of priority)
1. sincere, intimate friendship
2. students
3. books and manuscripts
4. dark coffee and cheap wine
5. financially imprudent adventures in Europe
6. beautiful boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what seem to me to be the big human questions: God, the polity, education. I'm also a terrible hypochondriac, and worry that that pesky headache presages a brain aneurysm. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
prepping materials for my tutoring job on Saturday morning. But my strong preference would be to be at the pub, surrounded by friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like bondage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your idea of a good time is spending the summer afternoon at Hanlan's Point, reading canon-law texts in their original Latin (or Greek) ...