Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nickyvon

22 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hail from the san fernando valley in Los angeles, home of pornography and charles manson.
I love to travel and i love adventures! I have been to France, Italy, Malta, Ireland, Australia, Austria, Costa Rica, Africa, Greece, Switzerland, and my dream is to rent an RV and travel across the country.
I am intense, lively, passionate, open and willing to share with others. I really value communication and try to always be inclusive.
I like to try and learn new things, I like to be challenged. I am confident, yet open minded. I am liberal and enjoy some good skinny dipping.
I love the outdoors and enjoy camping and hiking.
I like to make bad and immature sex jokes and curse like a sailor.
Most importantly, I appreciate a great burrito and a good whisky sour.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished being the Stanford Tree (the Stanford mascot) and loved it!! When I am not dancing around at football games, I major in psychology. Don't worry, i wont psychoanalyze you. i also write a sex column for the stanford daily: check it out (Sex Talks with the Tree)!

... I just moved back to LA for an MFT program at Pepperdine. I love to ride horses in my free time and hope to get back into surfing!
I’m really good at
trying new things, horse riding, playing the drums, pushing the comfort zone, not getting embarrassed, and meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
let's be real, probably my boobs. But my friends say "you are lively, smiley, warm, and crazy"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: love classic rock, 80's music...anything with a good beat that makes me want to dance or rock the fuck out from the misfits to Lynyrd Skynyrd. I also love karaoke.
Food: I love to eat, except tomatoes. Ribs are my favorite food. yes, I am a true lady.
Movies: I love comedies (all kinds) from wedding crashers to Mallrats. I also love thrillers and dark comedies. Some other favorites: Zoolander, the Royal Tenenbaums, a night at the roxbury, hedwig and the angry inch, rocky horror picture show, donnie darko, snatch, blow, the big lebowski, girl interrupted, Silence of the lambs, Harold and Maude
shows: TWIN PEAKS, The league, scrubs, community, 30 rock, modern family, family guy, game of thrones, how i met your mother, and as any self respecting woman would, True Blood.
books:
a confederacy of dunces, the road, the brief and wondrous life of oscar wao, any David Sedaris stories...
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Music
Horses
Nature
sex
On a typical Friday night I am
partying with my friends, at a concert, and causing trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
“And above all, watch with glittering eyes the whole world around you because the greatest secrets are always hidden in the most unlikely places. Those who don't believe in magic will never find it.”
― Roald Dahl
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are funny, confident and loyal, you know what you want and are driven, you like to have fun and would like to teach me something new, and you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain...