Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nico828

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 12, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the east coast - grew up just an hour outside of NYC - and somehow I've ended up in Seattle. I never imagined I would move out here but I came across a great job opportunity I couldn't pass up. But in the end I'm glad that I'm getting to experience all the awesomeness that the Pacific Northwest has to offer...when it's not raining.

I love the outdoors and Seattle seems to be a great place for that exactly. Snowboarding, hiking, sailing/kayaking... maybe its just because I'm from the east but its pretty amazing to have all the fun activities that come along with living by an ocean AND several mountain ranges - usually it's one or the other on the east and not both.

I also love to travel - most recently I went on a trip to Stockholm and Barcelona. I've also lived in various cities from Bogota, Colombia to New Orleans, LA, NYC, DC and now Seattle.

Last, but not least, I grew up in a musical family and picked up the guitar here and there on my free time. My Dad went to Juliard and my brother plays jazz in several bars in nyc. Me? I dabble in it but never had an interest in performing. But I do love catching a good show - whether it be some crazy electronic dance party or a singer song writer up on stage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and my career take up the gist of that question...but not like I'm some workaholic - I like to think I just work hard play hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentleman...and a scholar...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get asked a lot if I'm Italian or Greek but I'm something much more interesting than that. Ive also been told that my name sounds like a detectives name...or like a pornstars name -- I don't understand why the latter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Vonnegut, Kafka, Voltaire, Huxley
Movie: Stanley Kubrick films, Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Mel Brooks...I even like some of those Adam Sandler movies and the occasional Wayne's brothers Scary Movies (just kidding...sortof...)

Tv: modern family, homeland, Burt's burgers, arrested development, between two ferns, southpark

Food: all of it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out 'n about trying to explore as much of this city as possible.

I really enjoy going out to eat with friends and trying out new bars or restaurants I haven't been to yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, pretty and like the idea of meeting an east coaster.