Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Buffalo, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nicholas, but I usually go by Nico. I'm a nice guy most of the time, but I'm also pretty blunt. I'll say whatever is on my mind and I don't hold back. Some people are happy with my honesty and some aren't. I'm loyal to my friends whom I treasure dearly and I would do the same with anyone I get together with. I can be pretty stubborn and I get annoyed easily when irritations (mostly from people) occur. I don't have a lot of friends so I mostly spend time at home doing school work, playing video games, watching shows on Netflix or watching anime.

I would definitely love to change up my game and become a lot more outgoing and adventurous, but only with people who are serious about doing the same. I am currently in a long-distance relationship with an awesome girl, but until she and I get together, we're exploring being with other partners. Hopefully that doesn't turn anyone off and if it does, then it's no big deal to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living at home while going to school (don't have anyone else to room with, sadly). I was a Journalism student at Buffalo State College, but I will be changing my major to Writing. I love writing and I'm hoping to make a career out of it, like becoming an editor or a technical writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing essays and playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people have told me that I look too serious. I'm more or less used to it, but I'm not as serious as I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the top of my head, I love anime, Star Trek, Rescue Me, Battlestar Galactica, Supernatural, Buffy, Angel, etc. It's mostly sci-fi stuff that I'm usually into. I have different tastes in music than most people:

The Black Angels
Mars Water
Ashtar Command
Amon Tobin
Working for a Nuclear Free City
Andrew Hale
Videogame Soundtracks (don't judge)

I'm a fan of Subway :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My handful of friends I do have.
My girlfriend.
My internet.
My anime.
My video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lack of a social life means that I'm stuck at home most Friday nights playing video games or watching stuff on Netflix, HBO GO and Crunchyroll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the best when it comes to social situations and I tend to say things that create awkward silences. It's why I'm usually a pretty quiet guy most of the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a new friend to hang out with, if we share similar interests or there's anything about me that grabs your attention and makes you want to talk to me.