Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicoVSpot

31 M Harrogate, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
According to the Judeo-Christian creationist story, God created the world in 6 days and hung out on the 7th. I, on the other hand have worked on this paragraph for about 3 minutes; and while S/He can create light in that amount of time, I on the other do not have the power nor the inclination to do anything more than this.

I am introverted, mellow, and benevolent
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a United States Marine, stationed in Europe with my soon-to-be-ex-wife and son.
I’m really good at
I love to drum and I'm not bad. I'm really good at debate, but I don't get much of a chance to do it anymore. I'm told that I'm a good father, even though I worry about that constantly. I'm sure I'm good at some other things, but none of them come to mind at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nose, unfortunatly. It does kind of shoot out in front. Other than that though, the first thing people notice is the way I tell a good story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The easiest way to tackle the first three is to say this: I like anything that has a little bit of thought put into it, and which requires me to put a little bit of thought into it. Except Star Wars...I just love them, and not ashamed to admit it.

Authors are easier than books: Jordan, Stephenson, PKD, Gibson, Card, Quinn.

Movies: Star Wars (episodes 4,5, and 6), anything Tarantino or Smith, American History X, and some others I can't think of right now. BIG fan of last year's Sundance winner "40 Shades of Blue"...if you get a chance, see it.

Music: Johnny Cash, the Stones, Elvis, the Ramones, Social D...it will take far too long to name them all. Classic Rock, Punk, Ska, ALternative, Classical, Jazz, Blues, Motown...Pretty much anything but Gangsta Rap.

Foods: Anything but Black Licorice, Snails, Kim Chi (I don't know if that is spelled right). I won't eat Veal, because of ethical reasons, and I won't eat Rocky Mountain Oysters (or any other genitalia) because I have an understanding with the animal kingdom. I don't eat their genitalia, they don't eat my genitalia.
The six things I could never do without
My son, Marc; the occasional pint of good Stout (good head is hard to find); Meat, browned on the outside pink on the inside (otherwise known as "still-mooing"; Pen and Paper (is that one or two?); close friends and closer family. Plus I still love the occiational sit down with 3 fingers of Irish, a pack of smokes, and the paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fatherhood, sex, Politics, Food, Life, Death, the Universe, everything, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my boy watching Dora the Explorer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, i've plenty of embarrising shit to tell...too much for this venue.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You know what the ACLU is and does; you are open minded about religious and political issues; You DON'T think the military are a bunch of raping, baby-killing, prisoner-torturing psychopaths; or, if you want to argue/debate/talk...I'll talk about just about anything.