Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicola2079

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a health care professional who lives and works downtown. Online dating seems like a decent way to meet people, so here I am.

My life is fairly busy both professionally and socially. Although I love my job and am always striving to achieve career related goals, I also manage to enjoy a pretty active social life. Close friends and family are amongst the most valued things in my life.

I would describe myself as someone who is fiercely loyal, driven, caring, happy, spontaneous, fun, passionate about some things yet laid back about others, inquisitive, friendly, and who has a great sense of humour. I am confident, yet soft-spoken. In large groups, I prefer to stand on the side-lines rather than be the centre of attention. When meeting people for the first time, I can be a bit shy and this is sometimes mistaken for being aloof, but once I get to know you, you'll soon see that I am anything but that. I have nothing to hide, I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I will tell you it like it is.

I enjoy cooking, hosting dinner parties, being active, wandering the city, Saturday morning paper and coffee, films, and reading. Of my many passions; food, wine, and travel top the list. I'm curious by nature so I love to learn new things, experience different cultures, taste new foods, and see the world. But... it's so much better to do these things with someone you really care for. I've reached the point in my life where I'm ready to find the one.

Some of my ultimate pleasures:

-roadbiking on country roads
-wine tasting
-weekend brunch
-farmers markets
-chocolate
-kissing
-surprising someone with something thoughtful
-a really good cup of coffee at an independant coffee shop
-my down duvet
-going to the airport
-holidays with family
-road trips
-a good meal with a bottle of wine - or better yet, cooking a meal with partner or friends, sharing a bottle of wine (or two!) and listening to great music in the kitchen
-good music in the car
-trying new restaurants

I am looking for someone who:

-shares some of my interests
-is active
-is quietly confident
-has a great sense of humour
-is looking for a lasting relationship
-is genuine and is looking to meet the same
-enjoys travel

I've dated enough to have a pretty good idea of what I'm looking for in a partner/relationship and although it's not easy to articulate quite what that is, some words that come to mind include: passion, reliability, trust, openness, adventure, laughter, respect, independence, solidarity, fun, sensuality, comfort, connection.

I'm not here to play around. I don't want to date multiple people simultaneously, or keep a roster of potential options. I am just looking to meet a great guy whose life goals are similar to mine, and wants a partner who'll be his best friend
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as possible.
Working on a Masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Reading people
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current Netflix obsession is Suits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my cycling shoes
-good coffee
-my family
-close friends
-travel
-my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long work week - glass of wine, some takeout, and Netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about going on your last first date :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!