Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicola_mims

30 Manchester, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi xD

The name is Nicola and i work as a hotel Receptionist in Manchester City Centre.

I love My lists, so here is a list all about me xD Enjoy! x

1. I am a happy go luckly girl, I love to laugh and not take life so seriously. Laughing and smiling is what i do best.

2. I love my two year old dog Bella, I love giving her big cuddles and lots of kisses, i also love taking her for walks which is also a plus as ive just joined the gym. so i am trying to get all fit xD

3. I love reading books, I try and read at least 3 chapters a day, two on the bus going to and from work and one in bed before lights out =D.

4. My ears love the sound of the ocean/sea/lake anything water really, i could watch the ocean all day and night, just sitting, reading, drawing and not watching the clock.

5. I am very bossy, I boss everybody, even my bosses in work, i just cant help myself. i try i be less bossy but that never works, cant help who i am xD

6. I do like a good old movie, Black and white movies, 80's movies and any action movie, I also love Romcoms and Superhero movies <3 <3 <3. so if i am not reading i am watching a movie.

7. I do like to draw and now the weather is nice and warm outside, i like to sit in the Gardens and draw whats infront of me, somtimes i am shocked at how bad it is but most of the time i am like wow! i drew that lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Trying to get Healthy at the gym (Been working out for a week)
- Working hard and saving none
- Trying to find out all the things i love and things i dont.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Reading and Drawing
- Collecting postcards
- Trying to look at the bright side of things
- Taking care of my Dog
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is either my Laugh or the way i also bump into things =D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter, lord of the rings, the hobbit, huckleberry Finn.

Movies: I like action comedy and roncoms, to name just a few.
Thor, conair, transformers, eagle eye, the mummy.
White chicks, wedding crashes, weekend at bernies, house sitter.
Wedding planner, 13 going on 30, Marley and me.

Tv: new girl, made in Chelsea, hollyoaks,hart of dixie, revenge, 2 broke girls, carnival.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books!!!
2. Notepad/pen/highlighter!
3. Friends/ family/ my dog
4. Drawing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Working.
2. Around a mates house.
3. At home.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!