Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicoleAD

38 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Idaho and spent all of my life being active (camping, fishing, water sports, basketball, volleyball & fist fighting with my older sister).

Moved to SJ 14 yrs ago for my career. I love it here and plan on staying. I'll always be a Seahawks fan, even if we only win one Super Bowl!

Recently I have been spending my free time on my mountain bike, doing home projects. and staying heathy. Some things I may want to try but haven't yet include: kayaking, trapezing, skateboarding and snow boarding.

If I am not doing the above, you may catch me having a BBQ with friends or hangin watching a movie or playing board games. I look forward to spending the summer getting used to my new bike, practing yoga, eating heathy, and working out.

I am optimistic, intriguing, and unpredictable...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been doing a lot of self discovery lately. I'm happy, grateful, loving, patient, and cooperative. I work towards achieving this daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
#1 - Volleyball
#2 - I am the Annual Labor Day camping trip Smore eating contest Winner! The prize? a kiss from my Nephew:)
#3 - mind and body awareness
#4 - working hard
#5 - math
#6 - being
#7 - applying my people skills and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
my quick wit.
my ability to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are about meditation and spirituality. Right now I'm reading a book called "the first and last freedom" by the philosopher Krishnamurti. Not a bid reader per say.
I like documentaries, comedies, and action movies. I hate to say it but I like chick flicks too.
T.V. -
The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, modern family, 30 Rock, The office. 48 hrs,20/20, and 60 min.
I enjoy most music... Country isn't my favorite, but I like some. My everyday favorites are alternative rock, pop rock, top 40, and hip hop music. Slightly stupid is my favorite if I had to pick.

Lately im enjoying more and more vegetable dishes... Green smoothies, salad, etc. i love desert....
Chocolate, the darker and the richer the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1
I could never live without the peace and serenity of nature.
I can actually quiet my busy brain and just be. Enjoying every moment right where I am. Is that meditation? Well, I could never do with out it! NEVER
#2
Water; for me, is much like #1. But different. Cause I need to drink it to survive. But
Salt water, because it is huge and salty :)
Fresh water because it is so pure - fishing, rafting, swimming jumping in to.

#3,4,5,6
iPhone, yoga, my bike, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about how I can have fun and enjoy life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am preparing for weekend adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often find that one article of clothing has been put on inside out!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go mountain biking at the gap, uc or Demo!

Or; if you are funny, or you're enjoying the moment too.