Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicoleGwen18

33 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native new yorker by way of Westchester who has been living in the city long enough to have sharply honed sarcasm skills.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Singing Opera, no, really. Spending time with friends and family. Pretending I own a dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I'm just going to list things I like for this section.

I love eating/food, we'll get along better if you do too. My love of eating leads me to my love/hate relationship with running. I've been running for a few years and sometimes love it and sometimes I wonder why I'm torturing myself, depends on the day. I am doing the NYC marathon this year, so, it is possible I'll be dead by November 5th (Update, did train for but didn't get to run the marathon due to the frankenstorm. So I'm alive and datable and now have really fantastic calf muscles.)

Animals, especially dogs, I will squeal at most every dog that walks by.

Live theater/opera, I go as often as possible, much more exciting than a movie. (But I really like going to the movies too, mmmm butter substitute.)

Trying to get back in to tennis, I love to play, somehow none of my friends know how to. Do you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my hair? It's long and shiny, people seem to like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh kind of all over the place, I'd like to say the short answer is I like things that are good.
Books: Currently in the midst of the Song of Ice and Fire series which is incredibly addicting and stressful. I read lots of things but mostly stick to fiction, from Persuasion to Harry Potter to The Stand.
TV: Recently cannot stop watching The Walking Dead, despite the fact that I need to cover my eyes for significant portions of the show.
Music: Well, Opera. And the Cookie Monster cover of Call Me Maybe.
Food: I love lots of food and trying new types, not too long ago I had Red Velvet Fried chicken. I still dream about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ice cream
my close friends and family
puppies
good books
music
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my cat is thinking, I think it's usually a murder plot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate wearing shoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're wearing a shirt in your profile picture, I will laugh at you if you're not.