Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicoleNe19

24 Kew Gardens, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very open, understanding person that loves to try new things.

I am not religious.

I am sort of a science nerd - love physics and to think deeply about the world and life

I am a procrastinator

I love animals, sometimes more than people

I love food - and am getting more into cooking. I love to try new things

Would love to travel the world

I love TV and usually am obsessed with a certain TV show

I am sarcastic and don't take things too seriously
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a waitress and I am a student studying to be an elementary school teacher.
The most important thing in life is to be happy in whatever I choose to do!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I should read more often than I do. When I do find a book I like, I am usually obsessed with it and cannot put it down.

I love musicals and they are usually the only movie I will watch more than once. I do love movies that take place in the future, end of the world movies, movies that make you think, and alien movies. (nothing scary though)

I love getting involved in good TV shows. My favorite show of all time was and always will be LOST. Weeds is deff in second place.
I love watching Ancient Aliens marathons and the science channel.
Am currently obsessing over The Walking Dead and shameless
I used to go to concerts once a month, now I just love listening to music, but would love to go to more shows.
I am currently really into Fun., Ed Sheeran, Walk the Moon, Imagine Dragons,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce.... I have a serious obsession with hot sauce, need to put it on mostly everything I eat.

My family.... I am very close to my parents.

Friends..... They keep me sane

Music... Listening to music also keeps me sane.

Food, food, and food.... I love food

Exercise... Love keeping fit and working out, wanna stay in shape. As much as I love food, I also love to be healthy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You listen to similar music or watch similar shows, like to contemplate life, and don't take life to seriously.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!