Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicoleTrevisan

24 Roswell, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Nicole. I have earned my bachelors degree at the College of Charleston (graduated in Dec 2011). Now I am employed as a talent sourcing specialist (full time) and manage myself, so I get to work from home! =) wooo!

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF:
1. you are unmotivated in life
2. you are a "thug". i date classy people
3. you are older than 30
4. you are younger than 23
5. you are uneducated
6. you talk to me/girls in a degrading way ("yo chick, you fine"). i will not respond
7. the only photos you have are with your pants half-way down your leg
8. you are obnoxiously "blinged-out" (chains, grillz, etc.)
9. the only photos you have are almost nude photos of you flexing. a nice body is great, but at least one photo of you in your normal clothes is great too
10. you do not treat girls as PRINCESSES! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm employed full time with a HR/staffing company that I love, so hopefully moving up into managerial positions within!

Also, I am in the process of getting my Personal Training Certification (CPT) and will be taking the exam in September 2014! =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working...I'm a busy bee! I'm always doing something productive, whether it's being at work, at the gym, or working on my brand (a healthy recipe blog SmarteALaCarte....find the page on FB!).

Also studying for my CPT exam!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, super fit body, and then intelligence once you start talking to me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-thrillers, movies-horror and comedy, shows-SOUTH PARK, Big Bang Theory, Law and Order, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, Castle, Friends, Sex and the City, old cartoons (Flintstones, Smurfs, Goof Troop, etc.), music-rock and hip hop, food-healthy (I'm a baker!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is my number 1 support system. My education and degree that will take me far in life. My iphone. My friends. My gym membership and my home bike. And finally, my work-a-holic-ness that allows me to be financially stable.

And of course, to put a seventh in there-MY JOB that I love and that provides me with financial stability.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My full time job, health/fitness/biking, and moving up within my company
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After my workout at the gym, I'm chilling at home after a long week, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go to bed at 10 pm most nights....I know-lame.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some time! Oh AND if you're taller than me.......