Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicole_DuBois

26 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love being outdoors whether I am running, biking, hiking, swimming, or playing with my dog.

I am extremely close to my family and that is something that is very important to me.

I respect my body and the earth and I live my life accordingly.

I don't drink.

I live in Austin, I'm moving to Lubbock I'm August.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying for the LSAT
I’m really good at
Connecting with others and speaking my mind. I am also an expert in parallel parking. I expect and demand hi-fives when I do a one point turn. That shit is difficult.

I am great at running and physically pushing my limits.

I am great at enjoying life to the fullest and laughing. I am easy going and very rarely do I get bored. I live a very active lifestyle, I am always on the move.

I can probably beat you in most video games. I have two brothers to thank for that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
The Black Keys, Ghostland, LCD Soundsystem, Alabama Shakes, Fitz and the Tantrums, Aerosmith, The Beatles, Cat Stevens, Bright Eyes, Elliot Smith, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Neon Indian, The Avett Brothers, Jack White, Florence and the Machine, Cat Power, Kimbra, Imagine Dragons, Lana Del Ray, Matt & Kim, Of Monsters and Men, Passion Pit, The Faint, Phoenix, Rilo Kiley, The Kooks, The Velvet Underground, RJD2, Wax Tailor, Modest Mouse, Death From Above, Iron and Wine, Lil Wayne, UGK, Wu-Tang,
Books:
Anything nonfiction. I prefer historical biographies. I am currently reading Guns, Germs, and Steel. My favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family (canines included) and friends
2. My bike
3. Books
4. Music
5. Sun on my skin
6. My running shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Grilling, hiking, camping, anything outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love high fives
I don't drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't have a tribal tattoo.
You are not socially retarded.

I am looking for a friend to: run, workout, hike, and explore with. If you are not an outdoorsy person we will not have anything in common.

HEY, I am tall and there is a height requirement; apologies in advance for ignoring you adorable little elves.

I'm weird, it would be cool if you were too.

Also if you want to get coffee and discuss politics, I am extremely interested.