Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicoxletti17

31 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am transplant from the Midwest, about 5.5 years ago and have not even scratched the surface of things I would like to do here... Or anywhere in the world for that matter! I am always down to try something twice (stomach and ability permitting). Yes to spontaneous art shows, concerts, burlesque shows, the works. But, I have to say, I can't turn down a night at home around the bonfire. Yes, I have a fire pit and use it any chance I can get. I love a good project around the house and would like someone who is good with their hands.

I tend to have a slightly sarcastic nature (you can blame my super cool parents) and would like someone who can take that on and challenge me. I am very close with my family and very grateful I hit the parent/family lotto.

I am looking for someone who is confident but doesn't feel the need to flail it about. Someone who can laugh at themselves and has a good sense of humor. A person who has worked their bum off to get where they are and where they are going.

Lastly, I realize this should go without saying, but I do not like dishonest people. I take pride in my honesty and ability to own something when I screw up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a lot of things but by day I am interior designer for a commercial design firm. I seriously love my job... I look forward to going to work daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:: I should really read more
TV:: the walking dead, the new girl, mad man... I don't really watch too much TV, especially since I don't have it. I get everything from Netflix/Hulu.
Food:: I am a vegetarian but will always try something I haven't before. Except bugs. I am not eating a bug. Also, I would never hold your carnivorous ways against you. My Italian family would not allow that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would like to fill each spot with a person... Is that ok?
And yoga... yoga gets a spot on the roster.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, Design (of all sorts), Architecture, Yoga, What my next project will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays aren't typical for me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't lay it all out there... We need some sort of mystery. But here are a few fun facts:
-I can't spell
-I love spellcheck
-I believe that peanut butter always comes before jelly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just go for it and message me... This whole thing is about taking chances, isn't it? Oh, except if you are looking for a hook up... I am looking for an actual relationship.