Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nicsoph

31 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say? I'm a nice girl looking for a nice guy. I'm pretty easy-going and I don't like a lot of drama or game-playing in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is honest and isn't afraid to show his true feelings. I'm pretty open-minded and like to do different types of things from going to the movies to hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm currently working as a Medical Quality Assurance Specialist. If you don't know what that is don't feel bad, I didn't know either until about 2 weeks into the job:-) Basically I check medical reports for clarity and consistency. You would think doctors would know what they are doing, but you'd be surprised. I like my job but what I really want to do is go back to school for nursing and become an RN. I've always enjoyed helping people in a hands-on way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and helping them with their problems. I'm good at finding the most reasonable solution to any problem without freaking out over it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it depends on how they meet me. People I meet at work usually think I'm a very serious person until they talk to me. (That can be a lot of fun and makes it easy to shock people) I think people I meet socially just think I'm a sweet girl with a good sense of humor.

Physically, it would probably be my eyes. People always ask me what color they are- green or blue. I think they are somewhere in-between.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by R.A. Salvatore

Movies- The Shawshank Redemption, The Matrix (just the first one please), I Heart Huckabees, An American in Paris

TV- Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Colbert Report, New Girl, Flight of the Chonchords, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Music- Travis, Yeasayer, Coldplay, Cold War Kids, Arctic Monkeys, The Shins, Fiona Apple, Electric Guest, The Faint, Black Keys, The Kooks, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, Franz Ferdinand, Paulo Nutini, The Script, Muse (not so much their new album), The Beatles (of course), Death Cab for Cutie, The Fray... That's all I can think of right now.

Food- Mmmm...yes please! I love to eat and I don't have a particular type that is my favorite. I generally like to eat pretty healthy- nothing to greasy and I love veggies! I like a meal that tastes good but also makes you feel good. I also love chocolate (especially of the dark variety)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, my car, my iPhone, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can become the person I want to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know how to treat a lady and you think we would get along.