Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nielsen_Ratings

34 Burbank, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Hawaii, but moved before I turned one so I'm not really Hawaiian. I was raised in Manhattan Beach, CA, an only child of a divorced couple. My dad raised me and he happens to be gay. You'd be surprised at how many women on this website find this "Not Acceptable". If you feel this way, then please move on. If you don't, then please continue reading!

I'm a big fan of conversation. Yet I also appreciate a good shared silence. I've been doing comedy in various forms since I was 19, although my dad would probably say I've been doing it my entire life. Over the past year and a half I've lost about 80-90 lbs, so that might explain why my pictures are only from this year! (Will also explain why I'm wearing ties in all my pics. I gotta find a nice picture of me without a tie on...)

I'm also a Dodgers fan. A big Dodgers fan. While I'm not gonna beat up a Giants fan, and well, I've actually never been in a physical fight, I really do not like the Giants. If you are a Giants fan, then please don't be violent and stronger than me.

Oh and I'm a sucker for dogs. If you have a dog...can I please play with your dog?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work art department on commercials. (and no, I'm not an "artist" for those ladies out there who panicked for a second thinking they'd have to pay for my dinner) Basically I find props and set dressing to help convince you to shop at Target, drive a GMC, try out Atkins food, and get you to buy a billion other products. I also write/tell funny stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and cheering people up. I also love to cook, make people laugh, and watch movies/TV. I see no shame in binge watching 5 episodes on a Saturday afternoon if the show is awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They probably notice I smile a lot. I really do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS-America:The Book, Born Standing Up, Live From New York, Wigfield
MOVIES-Wet Hot American Summer, Tommy Boy, Shawshank, The Sandlot, Shaun of the Dead, The World's End, Spinal Tap. Lot's of comedies, lot's of dramas, lots of documentaries, some action, some horror, rarely any science fiction.

*UPDATE* I love the movie ELF. In my top 5 all time Christmas movies but I seriously find that scene where Buddy is in the mailroom with that dude who's the ex-con and they get drunk to be such a deleted scene and never should've been in the movie. Not because of the drinking but because it's sooooooo pointless. Plus Buddy hates coffee because he's got a child's mind/heart/tastebuds, yet when booze is added he LOVES it. Makes no sense! They dance to "Whoop! (There it is)" by Tag Team? Oh and that convict guy says he's 26?!?! That guy is old as fuck!

TVSHOWS-Simpsons, SNL, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Portlandia, The Office, Walking Dead, True Detective, American Horror Story, Archer
MUSIC-Not easy because I like a lot of everything.
FOOD-Burgers. God I love Burgers. I like all food. I just really don't like mayo. It grosses me out. I can find something to eat at any restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is hard. If I put things like "food" and "water" I sound super sarcastic.

This would take awhile. There's a lot of things I could never live without like friends and family. I think I'm gonna leave this one alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do small mom and pop stores, for example a vacuum repair store, make enough money to stay in business? And why do I immediately assume they must be a mafia front?

Food. I used to be 250 lbs. But I work my ass off to not eat everything in sight. I have very good will power.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've never been the type of person who NEEDS to do something on Friday night. I'm perfectly content with hanging out with a friend at home, watching a movie, and having a beer.

I'm not a club guy. If I'm going out, a dive bar suits me just fine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like that song "1234" by Feist. It's on my iPod. It's really catchy. There. I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and you like what you see. Don't be shy!