Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NietodelValle

22 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me gustan los tacos. / I like tacos.

I'm a normal dude, with not so normal tastes (jk, my tastes are common). For me it's very easy to make people laugh, it's like I was born with it. I love to eat and sleep a lot. My hobby number one is to watch movies, the second one is to listen to relaxation music while surfing the web. I dress normally and I'm a very polite person. I love to hang out with my mates and have a very good time drinking beer and playing pool.

Soy un tipo normal, con gustos no tan normales (chascarrillo, mis gustos son comunes). Para mí es muy fácil hacer reír a la gente, es como si hubiera nacido con ello. Amo comer y dormir mucho. Mi pasatiempo número uno es ver películas, el segungo es escuchar música de relajación mientras surfeo en Internerd. Me visto normal y soy una persona muy cortés. Me encanta salir con mis colegas y pasarla bien tomando cerveza y jugando billar.

Recently I found out that it's hard for me to understand metaphors and philosophical references.

Hace poco descubrí que se me dificulta entender metáforas y referencias filosóficas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying the human mind. / Estudiando la mente humana.

Thinking what to do with it (life). / Pensando qué hacer con ella (la vida).

Practicing and improving my skills at an office. / Practicando y mejorando mis habilidades en una oficina.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and eating Twinkies. / Escuchar a la gente y comer Submarinos (lol).

Drawing and imitating voices. / Dibujar e imitar voces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Infinite shyness (I'm working on it lol). / Timidez infinita (estoy trabajando en ello lol).

Some people think I'm a robot. / Alguna gente cree que soy un robot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Medieval fantasy stories. (like Tolkien's stuff)

Movies: Drama and suspense. I effing love WWII, Nazi and Holocaust movies :)

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Mr. Bean, Usavich, How I Met Your Madre.

Music: Metal, Country, Reggae, Rock, Electronic, Salsa, New Age, Baladas, Boleros, Celtic, Lounge. I love all kinds of music :)

Food: all of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food / Comida
-My friends / Mis amigos
-Music / Música
-My dogs / Mis perros
-The cold weather / El clima frío
-Internet and food / Internerd y comida
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat later. / Qué voy a comer al rato.

Future. / El futuro.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes drunk, sometimes bored at home. / Algunas veces borracho, otras veces aburrido en casa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I didn't bath for one month lmao. / Una vez no me bañé en un mes lmao.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I said something funny on my bio or if you just think I'm good-looking lol ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) / Si crees que dije algo gracioso en mi bio o si crees que soy más guapo que Brad Pitt lol ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)